SLI Registration Form

Senior Learners, Inc., Registration Forms
For 2020-Fall Term

Name
Address
City, State, Zip
Phone Number
Email
Do you want to become a member with voting privileges?   [   ] Yes

To Register for Classes by Mail:

We prefer that you register and pay online using the links the course listings. However, this form is provided for those who want to register and pay by mail.

  1. Use the form below.
  2. Check the classes you want to take in the Take column.
  3. Insert the applicable fee in the Owed column.
  4. Add the total at the bottom.
  5. Make a check out to Senior Learners, Inc.; Mail it and this form to:

Senior Learners, Inc.
3001 S.W. College Road, PMB No. 210
Ocala FL 34474-4415

All online-based classes are held in Zoom Meetings. After you register for them you will receive and email with the Zoom Meeting ID. The Zoom Meeting ID is at the bottom of the registration and reminder emails.
When it becomes available, classroom-based classes will be held in room 107 in Building 20 (University Center) of the College of Central Florida.

IMPORTANT Please do not contact CF personnel about any Senior Learners, Inc. courses. Senior Learners, Inc. is independent of CF. We have the use of a classroom and support the CF Foundation with donations. If you have any questions about our courses or operations, please contact us: info@SeniorLearners.org, (352) 239–8780.

NOTE: The views of our instructors and students are their own and do not necessarily represent the views of Senior Learners, Inc. This position is also true for videos, handouts, and other instructional materials used in our courses, and for events that we may sponsor in conjunction with other non-profit organizations.

How did you learn about this course? Please check all that apply.

Star-BannerGood LifeFriend
Senior Learners eventSenior Learners emailSeniorLearners.org
Senior Learners sponsored event

Questions? Call (352) 239-8780 or for more information go to: SeniorLearners.org

Senior Learners, Inc., Registration Form 2020-Fall Term

Course Starts Hrs Take Fee Owed
Leonardo da Vinci and the Italian High Renaissance I Online 10:30 AM Tue, 9/22/20 4.5 $11.25
Saint Augustine and the Nights of Lights Festival Online 1:30 PM Mon, 12/14/20 1 $2.50
An Introduction to Infectious Diseases I Online 10:30 AM Mon, 10/12/20 5 $12.50
An Introduction to Infectious Diseases II Online 10:30 AM Mon, 11/16/20 5 $12.50
Eurasian Steppe Nomads - The Mongols Online 1:30 PM Wed, 12/2/20 4.5 $11.25
Eurasian Steppe Nomads - The Turkish Speakers Online 1:30 PM Wed, 10/21/20 6 $11.25
European Steppe Nomads - The Huns Online 1:30 PM Wed, 9/30/20 4.5 $11.25
Experiencing Hubble: Exploring the Milky Way Online 1:30 PM Fri, 11/20/20 4.5 $11.25
For Love of Film: Potpourri Online 1:00 PM Mon, 11/9/20 4 $10.00
Greece & the Balkans - Birth of West and Battleground of East Online 10:30 AM Thu, 10/29/20 4 $10.00
How to View and Appreciate Great Movies III Online 1:30 PM Mon, 10/5/20 6 $15.00
In Search of Andy Warhol Online 10:30 AM Tue, 11/3/20 1 $2.50
In Search of El Greco Online 10:30 AM Tue, 10/27/20 1 $2.50
In Search of Pablo Picasso Online 10:30 AM Tue, 10/20/20 1 $2.50
Italy and the Italians Among Us Online 1:30 PM Thu, 12/3/20 1 $2.50
Language and the Mind Online 10:00 AM Fri, 11/6/20 7.5 $18.75
Language Families of Asia Online 10:30 AM Fri, 10/2/20 7.5 $18.75
Leonardo da Vinci and the Italian High Renaissance II Online 10:30 AM Tue, 11/17/20 4.5 $11.25
Mac 102: Tips and Tricks Online 10:00 AM Tue, 10/13/20 1.5 $3.75
Mac 103: Organization and Productivity Online 10:00 AM Tue, 11/10/20 1.5 $3.75
Mac 104: Maintenance and More Online 10:00 AM Tue, 12/8/20 1.5 $3.75
Romania and the Romanians Among Us Online 1:30 PM Thu, 12/10/20 1 $2.50
Should We Amend Florida's Constitution? Again? Online 10:00 AM Thu, 9/24/20 1.5 $3.75
Special Abilities and Limitations: Prodigies and Autism Online 10:00 AM Thu, 10/1/20 6 $15.00
Tech Topics Online 1:00 PM Mon, 11/2/20 1.5 $3.75
The American Journey: Pioneering American Artists and Musicians Online 1:30 PM Fri, 10/30/20 6 $15.00
The Craft of Drawing and Color Theory Online 1:00 PM Thu, 10/1/20 8 $20.00
The Craft of Drawing Color and Light Online 1:00 PM Thu, 10/29/20 8 $20.00
The Holidays Are Here Online 10:30 AM Wed, 11/18/20 6 $15.00
Tour the History, Art, and Culture of Washington D. C. Part 2 Online 1:30 PM Fri, 10/2/20 8 $20.00
Understanding the Best Countries of the World Online 10:30 AM Thu, 12/3/20 3 $7.50
Watercolor Still Life Online 10:00 AM Wed, 9/30/20 12 $30.00
Winston Churchill Between The World Wars Online 1:30 PM Tue, 9/29/20 4 $10.00
Winston Churchill Second Prime Ministership Online 1:30 PM Tue, 11/24/20 4 $10.00
Winston Churchill World War II Online 1:30 PM Tue, 10/27/20 4 $10.00
Total                    $